Release Date:
Duration: 2 hours, 4 minutes
Recorded at: The Soundhouse, Ltd., London, England

Embed Audio Trailer if available

Dirk Maggs - Adaptation/Director 
Dirk Maggs and Paul Deeley - Sound Design 
Philip Glassborow - Casting and Creative Director, Producer
Paul Deeley - Voice Recording Engineer
Music composed and arranged by Matthew Strachan

Russell Boulter as Judah Ben-Hur
Timothy Bateson as Balthasar
Colin McFarlane as Messala
Peter Goodwright as Simonides
Sally-Ann Burnett as Esther 
Martin Jarvis as Quintus Arrius 
Eleanor Tremain as Iras 
Wendy Craig as Miriam of Hur
Bernard Cribbins as Seneca
Robert Benfield as Malluch
Sarah Bradley as Mary
Nick Burnell as Tiberius
Justin Butcher as Lyssipus
Karen Clegg as Tirzah
Max Digby as Centurion
Tenniel Evans as Simeon
Michael Haughey as Joseph
Matthew Lawrence as Shimon
Polly March as Amrah
Robin Meredith as Pilate
Peter Moreton as Ithamar Ben-Hur
David Oakley as The Captain
Michael Roberts as Ilderim
Philip Sherlock as Decurion
David Simeon as Gratus
Victor Spinetti as Herod The Great
Mervyn Stutter as Hortator
Philip Sully as Gaspar
Richard Syms as Maxentius
Simon Treves as Drusus
Austin Peachey,
Apr 8, 2017, 7:13 PM